Excellence in Engineering

Building4Change article on District Heating Networks

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Crofton's Marcos DeCastro talks to Building4Change about the UK’s Need for District Heati ...Read More

Steven Hale discusses rise in construction activity in London Business Matters

Monday, October 07, 2013
This month’s edition of the London Chamber of Commerce and Industry magazine features Stev ...Read More

Great Dixter wins Sussex Heritage Award 2013

Monday, July 08, 2013
Great Dixter House has won the Sussex Heritage Trust Awards 2013, in the Public & Community  ...Read More

Working up a sweat in Building Magazine

Thursday, June 20, 2013
This month's Hansom Column in Building features the new Bikram Yoga studio in Essex, where Croft ...Read More

Howick Place featured in MIPIM News Tuesday edition

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Crofton has completed a highly sustainable M&E contract at Howick Place, a new £40m mixed  ...Read More

Portman Estate features in Building4Change

Monday, December 03, 2012
Crofton's involvement in the The Portman Estate is featured in the latest edition of Building4Ch ...Read More

Domestic Heating Debate in Specification Magazine

Monday, October 08, 2012
While new houses are so energy-efficient they need barely any space heating, for older propertie ...Read More

Work is under way on The Wing

Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Construction work is under way at The Wing; the new £2.7m Learning and Visitor Centre whic ...Read More

St. Anthony's School features in Building4Education

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Director Marcos DeCastro discusses how heating & ventilation solutions are being used to aid ...Read More

Saudi Arabia 'online' project win featured in the Kent Messenger

Thursday, July 05, 2012
The power of the world-wide-web has landed Crofton a prestigious contract in Saudi Arabia. We wi ...Read More

Constructing Excellence Awards shortlist for Morden Hall Park

Monday, June 25, 2012
Morden Hall Park in Surrey has been shortlisted in the 'Building Performance' category for the C ...Read More

Morden Hall Parks gains further coverage for RICS London Award on Yourlocalguadian.co.uk

Friday, June 08, 2012
Morden Hall Park has gained further press coverage winning the award for Design and In ...Read More

Morden Hall Park win at the RICS London Awards is featured on Build.co.uk

Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Owned by The National Trust, Morden Hall Park Stable Yard in Morden, Surrey, wo ...Read More

'Work Takes off at The Wing' - featured in Build.co.uk

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Planning consent has been granted for The Wing, the new £2.7m learning and visitor centre  ...Read More



Back to Main Blog